Voting for Driver, and Rookie of the year

Voting is open for the 2020 Spokes Driver of the Year (DOTY) and Rookie of the Year (ROTY) awards. The deadline for voting is Wednesday, December 23, 2020 by midnight.

Your 2020 nominees (listed below in alphabetical order by last name)

Steve Willis Memorial Driver of the Year:

  • Vivek Goel
  • Jason Minehart
  • Matt Morhardt
  • Erik Strelneiks

Rookie of the Year:

  • Michael Martins
  • Paul Metzgar
  • Luke Nienow

You can find descriptions of the awards here:

All Spokes members should have received an email with a link to the survey in which to cast your votes. If you have not received the email, please check your spam folder, or reach out to to cast your vote through email.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.