Contact

Contact

Email the BOD, and connect with other members on the Spokes Facebook group.

Apart from this website, Spokes currently communicates through 3 other channels:

1. Official communication

In an effort to ensure that Spokes members receive important communication from the Spokes BOD, e-mails from AxWare will be the official method of communication to members from the Spokes BOD. These e-mails will only be sent to active, dues paying members. While other communication methods will still be used to get information to the community, the official method will be the only way to ensure you will receive important messages regarding membership, event registrations, event caps, etc. To ensure you are set up to receive these emails, go to AxWare, and edit your profile to enable receiving email notifications.

2. Facebook

The Spokes Facebook Page is where we broadcast Spokes events and info, and the private Facebook Group is where you can go to join the conversations about anything relating to Spokes, autocross, and cars in general. Share photos and videos from events, get answers to questions, discuss which racing sim/game is the best, etc.

3. Email list

The Spokes email list isn’t used as much these days. In the years before Facebook, it was where the general discussions took place. Now it mostly serves as the place where we announce where folks are going to lunch on Friday (a subset of Spokes members go to lunch every Friday at ~11:20am).

Contact the BOD

President Nick Gruendler president@spokes.org
Vice President Jerry Centanni vice_president@spokes.org
Executive Treasurer Aaron Prince treasurer@spokes.org
Executive Secretary Jessica Luhn secretary@spokes.org
Timing & Scoring Mat Peck timing@spokes.org
Equipment Manager Javier Reynoso equipment@spokes.org
Tech Inspector John Hale tech@spokes.org
Worker Chief Mike Naydeck worker_chief@spokes.org
Novice Chief Rob Browning novice@spokes.org