» Join Spokes
» Spokes Rulebook
» Tech Inspection Checklist
» Novice Info

» Class Points
» Team Challenge
» Historical Drivers/Rookies Of The Year

» Member Benefits
» How to Become a Sponsor

» Official Communication
» Facebook Group
» Email List
» Rattle Archives
» Buy Spokes Merch

Quick Info About Spokes
  1. Spokes autocrosses cost $26 for members and $31 for non-members (there is a $1 discount for using cash). The entry fees are higher for autocrosses at some of the specialty venues.
  2. To become a member, go here. Member benefits include discounted entry at events, eligibility for year end points and trophies, discounts from some of our sponsors, and entry to the year end party!
  3. A typical race day schedule is like this.
  4. Spokes is the best autocross club in the country (not including Hawaii, Alaska, and Puerto Rico).
Spokes Team Challenge 2015

Rules & Procedures: http://www.spokes.org/teamchallenge.php

Scores & Standings: Google Spreadsheet


Team 1:
Flattastic 4

Chris Lupton
John Hale
Kevin Coyne
Michael Naydeck
Team 2:
-team name-

Teddy Foster
Federico Del Toro
Cody Mills
Tom Cook
Team 3:
Rising Sun Racing

Jessy Maham
Javier Reynoso
Stephanie Boehm
Adam White
Team 4:

Adam Van Horn
Vivek Goel
Aaron Hachenberg
Michael Willman
Team 5:
Second Hand Rubber

Joshua Pack
Troy Acosta
Thom Hardy
George Hammond
Team 6:
Game of Cones

Justin Turk
Drew Vanderploeg
Matt Leach
Scott Durham
Team 7:
Off Constantly

Mike Jankowski
Jerry Centanni
Luke Williamson
Jon Hong
Team 8:
Indiana Cones and the Temple of Vroom

David Aldridge
Evan Slate
Matt Harrell
Kevin Childers
Team 9:

TJ Loughry
Brian Franke
Rob Browning
Conor McAnally
Team 10:
-team name-

Jake Orth
Jason Kupka
Reinaldo Peña
Anthony Robison
Team 11:
Beer View Mirrors

Dan DiFeo
Jeff Warden
Tom Holt
Mark Noble
Team 12:
Pax On, Pax Off

Drew Malkin
Jason Minehart
Jordan Eubanks
Shawn Murphy
Team 13:
Porpoise Built

Mat Peck
Todd Roberts
Jason Marshall
Chris Splendoria

Participating Drivers (ordered by PAX ranking)

  1. Federico Del Toro
  2. Vivek Goel
  3. John Hale
  4. Drew Vanderploeg
  5. Troy Acosta
  6. Jerry Centanni
  7. Javier Reynoso
  8. Brian Franke
  9. Jason Minehart
  10. Evan Slate
  11. Jason Kupka
  12. Matt Leach
  13. Todd Roberts
  14. Jeff Warden
  15. Tom Holt
  16. Jason Marshall
  17. Rob Browning
  18. Reinaldo Peña
  19. Aaron Hachenberg
  20. Matt Harrell
  21. Thom Hardy
  22. Jordan Eubanks
  23. Luke Williamson
  24. Stephanie Boehm
  25. Cody Mills
  26. Adam White
  27. Tom Cook
  28. Kevin Childers
  29. George Hammond
  30. Michael Willman
  31. Jon Hong
  32. Kevin Coyne
  33. Michael Naydeck
  34. Conor McAnally
  35. Anthony Robison
  36. Chris Splendoria
  37. Scott Durham
  38. Shawn Murphy
  39. Mark Noble
  40. Mat Peck
  41. Drew Malkin
  42. Dan DiFeo
  43. Jake Orth
  44. TJ Loughry
  45. David Aldridge
  46. Mike Jankowski
  47. Justin Turk
  48. Joshua Pack
  49. Adam Van Horn
  50. Jessy Maham
  51. Teddy Foster
  52. Chris Lupton
Club Meetings

Next Meeting:
11/21/2017 @ Winding Road Racing, 2500 McHale Ct #100A, Austin, TX 78758

NOTE: Winding Road moved recently so this is further back towards K1 now.

Club Meetings are usually held on the first Tuesday or Wednesday following an event unless otherwise stated. The meeting locations usually alternate between a North location and a South location.

The meetings begin at 8 but typically, people arrive between 7 and 8 for social time.  Remember WRR is BYOB and Bring Your Own Food.

Upcoming Events
Year End Party
Petrol Lounge
Past Events
Spokes event last (or number 10)
@ San Antonio Raceway
Spokes and SASCA joint event #8
River City Community Church
2017 Autocross #6
@ San Antonio Raceway

Events Archive

All Content © Texas Spokes Sports Car Club (Since 1951)