» Join Spokes
» Spokes Rulebook
» Tech Inspection Checklist
» Novice Info

» Class Points
» Team Challenge
» Historical Drivers/Rookies Of The Year

» Member Benefits
» How to Become a Sponsor

» Official Communication
» Facebook Group
» Email List
» Rattle Archives
» Buy Spokes Merch

Quick Info About Spokes
  1. Spokes autocrosses cost $26 for members and $31 for non-members (there is a $1 discount for using cash). The entry fees are higher for autocrosses at some of the specialty venues.
  2. To become a member, go here. Member benefits include discounted entry at events, eligibility for year end points and trophies, discounts from some of our sponsors, and entry to the year end party!
  3. A typical race day schedule is like this.
  4. Spokes is the best autocross club in the country (not including Hawaii, Alaska, and Puerto Rico).
Spokes Team Challenge 2014

Rules & Procedures: http://www.spokes.org/teamchallenge.php

Scores & Standings: Google Spreadsheet


Team 1:
Slip Anglers

Vivek Goel
Luke Williamson
Reinaldo Peña
Anthony Robison
Team 2:

Brian Burdette
Jason Marshall
Thom Hardy
Dennis Hunsberger
Team 3:

Jon Pomrenke
Sean O'Neill
Sherman Chang
Derek Penner
Team 4:
Import PAX

John Hale
Nick Gruendler
Matt Harrell
Mike Jankowski
Team 5:
Motley Fools

Jason Kupka
Tom Holt
Jon Hong
William Motley
Team 6:
Rolling Thunder

Jason Minehart
Federico Del Toro
Lex Simon
Angel Lopez
Team 7:
Seppo Kuusi

Ricky Crow
Aaron Hachenberg
Steven Alford
Chris Owens
Team 8:
4 Guys 1 Cone

Evan Slate
Jeff Warden
Conor McAnally
Ira Freilich
Team 9:

Robert Irish
George Hammond
Brandon Byrd
TJ Loughry
Team 10:

Brian Franke
Jeff Chesnut
Stephanie Boehm
Clayton Lehman
Team 11:

Todd Roberts
Rob Browning
Michael Naydeck
Randy Clinard
Team 12:
Breaking PAX

Javier Reynoso
Jerry Centanni
Arlen Peckham
Dan Difeo
Team 13:
The Undercones

Drew Vanderploeg
Jojo Kanalas
Jordan Eubanks
Adam White

Participating Drivers (ordered by PAX ranking)

  1. Jon Pomrenke
  2. John Hale
  3. Brian Burdette
  4. Jason Kupka
  5. Ricky Crow
  6. Robert Irish
  7. Vivek Goel
  8. Jason Minehart
  9. Evan Slate
  10. Brian Franke
  11. Drew Vanderploeg
  12. Javier Reynoso
  13. Jojo Kanalas
  14. Jerry Centanni
  15. Todd Roberts
  16. Rob Browning
  17. George Hammond
  18. Jeff Warden
  19. Jeff Chesnut
  20. Federico Del Toro
  21. Aaron Hachenberg
  22. Tom Holt
  23. Sean O'Neill
  24. Jason Marshall
  25. Luke Williamson
  26. Thom Hardy
  27. Nick Gruendler
  28. Matt Harrell
  29. Reinaldo Peña
  30. Lex Simon
  31. Jon Hong
  32. Sherman Chang
  33. Brandon Byrd
  34. Steven Alford
  35. Conor McAnally
  36. Michael Naydeck
  37. Stephanie Boehm
  38. Jordan Eubanks
  39. Arlen Peckham
  40. Adam White
  41. Dan DiFeo
  42. Randy Clinard
  43. Clayton Lehman
  44. TJ Loughry
  45. Ira Freilich
  46. Chris Owens
  47. Angel Lopez
  48. William Motley
  49. Mike Jankowski
  50. Derek Penner
  51. Dennis Hunsberger
  52. Anthony Robison
Club Meetings

Next Meeting:
11/21/2017 @ Winding Road Racing, 2500 McHale Ct #100A, Austin, TX 78758

NOTE: Winding Road moved recently so this is further back towards K1 now.

Club Meetings are usually held on the first Tuesday or Wednesday following an event unless otherwise stated. The meeting locations usually alternate between a North location and a South location.

The meetings begin at 8 but typically, people arrive between 7 and 8 for social time.  Remember WRR is BYOB and Bring Your Own Food.

Upcoming Events
Year End Party
Petrol Lounge
Past Events
Spokes event last (or number 10)
@ San Antonio Raceway
Spokes and SASCA joint event #8
River City Community Church
2017 Autocross #6
@ San Antonio Raceway

Events Archive

All Content © Texas Spokes Sports Car Club (Since 1951)