» Join Spokes
» Spokes Rulebook
» Tech Inspection Checklist
» Novice Info

» Class Points
» Team Challenge
» Historical Drivers/Rookies Of The Year

» Member Benefits
» How to Become a Sponsor

» Official Communication
» Facebook Group
» Email List
» Rattle Archives
» Buy Spokes Merch

Quick Info About Spokes
  1. Spokes autocrosses cost $26 for members and $31 for non-members (there is a $1 discount for using cash). The entry fees are higher for autocrosses at some of the specialty venues.
  2. To become a member, go here. Member benefits include discounted entry at events, eligibility for year end points and trophies, discounts from some of our sponsors, and entry to the year end party!
  3. A typical race day schedule is like this.
  4. Spokes is the best autocross club in the country (not including Hawaii, Alaska, and Puerto Rico).
Spokes Team Challenge 2013

Rules & Procedures: http://www.spokes.org/teamchallenge.php

Congratulations to Team Japanese Muscle on winning the 2013 Team Challenge!

Scores and standings: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0AiGWMmjO8ZKtdHNTLTVxN2RYcjdVQmZTa0FESVRiWUE#gid=1


Team 1:
"The Paxifiers"

Conor MacAnally
Vivek Goel
Brian Burdette
Matt Leach
Team 2:

Frederic Scott
Todd Roberts
Michael Roberts
Rob Browning
Team 3
Fidel Cuellar
Jason Kupka
Aaron Hachenberg
Jon Hong
Team 4:
"Pax Men"

James-Erik Ferguson
Erik Strelnieks
Jeff Chesnut
Thom Hardy
Team 5:
"The Coneheads"

Ira Freilich
Jerry Centanni
Thomas Chilton
Jason Marshall
Team 6:
"Japanese Muscle"

Dan DiFeo
John Hale
Javier Reynoso
Tobias Gros
Team 7:

Mike Jankowski
Evan Slate
Jeff Warden
Michael Currie
Team 8
Ira Cicotte
Jason Minehart
John Kanalas
Minh Nguyen
Team 9
Randy Quigley
George Hammond
Chris Leclair
Michael Naydeck
Team 10
Randy Clinard
Beth Strelnieks
Lance Adams
Michael Willman

Participating Drivers (ordered by PAX ranking)

  1. Vivek Goel
  2. Todd Roberts
  3. Lance Adams
  4. John Hale
  5. Jason Kupka
  6. Jason Minehart
  7. George Hammond
  8. Evan Slate
  9. Erik Strelnieks
  10. Chris Leclair
  11. Jerry Centanni
  12. John Kanalas
  13. Javier Reynoso
  14. Jeff Warden
  15. Brian Burdette
  16. Thomas Chilton
  17. Beth Strelnieks
  18. Michael Roberts
  19. Rob Browning
  20. Aaron Hachenberg
  21. Jeff Chesnut
  22. Thom Hardy
  23. Jason Marshall
  24. Matt Leach
  25. Jon Hong
  26. Michael Naydeck
  27. Tobias Gros
  28. Michael Willman
  29. Michael Currie
  30. Minh Nguyen
  31. Randy Clinard
  32. Randy Quigley
  33. Ira Cicotte
  34. Mike Jankowski
  35. Dan DiFeo
  36. Ira Freilich
  37. James-Erik Ferguson
  38. Fidel Cuellar
  39. Frederic Scott
  40. Conor McAnally
Club Meetings

Next Meeting:
11/21/2017 @ Winding Road Racing, 2500 McHale Ct #100A, Austin, TX 78758

NOTE: Winding Road moved recently so this is further back towards K1 now.

Club Meetings are usually held on the first Tuesday or Wednesday following an event unless otherwise stated. The meeting locations usually alternate between a North location and a South location.

The meetings begin at 8 but typically, people arrive between 7 and 8 for social time.  Remember WRR is BYOB and Bring Your Own Food.

Upcoming Events
Year End Party
Petrol Lounge
Past Events
Spokes event last (or number 10)
@ San Antonio Raceway
Spokes and SASCA joint event #8
River City Community Church
2017 Autocross #6
@ San Antonio Raceway

Events Archive

All Content © Texas Spokes Sports Car Club (Since 1951)